Altwernigeröder Apparthotel - Marktstraße 14, 38855 Wernigerode

Tel. 03943/949260

Your oasis of comfort in the centre of Wernigerode

A Feast for the senses...

Experience the beauty of Wernigerode the colorful town in the foothills of the Harz mountains. Our hotel is situated right in the centre of the old town, only a few metres away from the town hall.

... and the stomach.

Our diverse cuisine will take good care of your well-being and offers international dishes as well as local meals from the Harz region. We will make your stay a culinary delight.

Our offer for you and your family: Winter Special. From 5th of January 2018 until 29th of March 2018 you will receive 3 nights for the price of 2 on your next booking. If you are interested, please contact us via our contact form or call us at 03943/949290. We look forward to see you soon!
As our fitness room is currently being renovated, it is unfortunately not accessible. We apologize for the inconvenience, but can soon provide you with an even wider range of fitness equipment.

The Altwernigeröder Apparthotel is the right destination for every occasion: Whether it is a short or family trip, wellness holiday, business meeting or event, we guarantee the best service and offer you the fastest possible way to the historic old town of Wernigerode.

Cuisine

After your special experiences in Wernigerode, it’s about time to taste the Harz and start a culinary journey. Enjoy German homestyle cooking in our restaurant “Altwernigeröder Kartoffelhaus” or take a culinary short trip to the Mediterranean in our restaurant “Bodega”.

Read more

Sauna & Fitness

After you spend some time discovering Wernigerode and the Harz, you can take some time to enjoy our sauna. And in case you feel like staying fit even during your holiday, our gym offers numerous possibilities.

Read more
The Altwernigeröder Apparthotel is situated at Marktstraße 14, right in the centre of the old town of Wernigerode.

Altwernigeröder Apparthotel - Marktstraße 14, 38855 Wernigerode

Tel. 03943/949260

Wohlfühloase im Herzen von Wernigerode

Ein Fest für die Sinne...

Erleben Sie Wernigerode, die bunte Stadt am Harz, in voller Pracht. Unser Hotel befindet sich direkt in der wunderschönen Altstadt wenige Meter vom Wernigeröder Rathaus entfernt.

... und den Magen.

Unsere vielfältige Gastronomie kümmert sich um ihr Wohl und serviert von internationalen Speisen bis zu traditionellen Harzer Gerichten alles was Ihr Herz begehrt.

Unser Angebot für Sie und Ihre Familie: Herbst-Spezial. Übernachtung im Appartement für 99,00 EUR inkl. Frühstück. Zwei Kinder bis 10 Jahre sind zudem kostenfrei dabei.. Sollten Sie Interesse haben, schreiben Sie uns einfach über unser Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Das Altwernigeröder Apparthotel ist für jeden Anlass das richtige Ziel: Ob Kurzurlaub, Geschäftsreise, Familienurlaub, Wellnessurlaub, Tagungen oder Konferenzen, wir garantieren besten Service und bieten Ihnen den schnellstmöglichen Zugang zum historischen Stadtkern der Wernigeröder Altstadt.

Kulinarisches

Nach den besonderen Erlebnissen in der bunten Stadt, sollten Sie nun auch den Harz erschmecken. Genießen Sie im Altwernigeröder Kartoffelhaus gutbürgerliche deutsche Küche oder unternehmen Sie einen kulinarischen Kurztrip an das Mittelmeer in unserem Restaurant Bodega.

Mehr

Sauna & Fitness

Nachdem Sie Wernigerode und den Harz erkundet haben, können Sie sich in unserer Sauna eine Auszeit gönnen und sich vom Tag erholen. Und für den Fall, das Sie sich doch lieber sportlich betätigen wollen, bietet unser Fitnessstudio vielfältige Betätigungsmöglichkeiten.

Mehr
Das Altwernigeröder Apparthotel befindet sich in der Marktstraße 14, direkt in der historischen Wernigeröder Altstadt.